Tired but still trying…

I really want to get back to photography and make the most of the Christmas lights.

I asked my boys and a few of my visitors if they woudn’t mind sitting by my christmas tree while I took a few snaps of them, most of them didn’t mind it at all.

Funny thing was, I had almost forgotten how to shoot the light bokeh I love so much, a festivity trade mark of course! It was time to get practicing!

Sorry for the lack of writing but I get tired so quickly (got a cold right after my operation) and am just concentrating in getting better so I can get back to my photography class.

I used my Canon 7D Mark ii and a Canon 24-105mm zoom lens for these shots. I mostly set the f/stop at 4, ISO at 120-250, shutter speed varied between 10″ to 25″. All photos were edited in Bridge.

Merry Christmas all, xx

4 thoughts on “Tired but still trying…

Leave a Reply

