Remembrance Weekend – Test shots

Not much I can add here, expect that I was so proud of all the youngsters who Paraded through Kingston to mark Remembrance day.

I love to hate shooting moving subjects. One moment the light is perfect and I’m in ‘Sweet 16’ mode, but within a few minutes the biggest scariest cloud arrives and I have to reset the camera all over again.

Shooting in Aperture Priority makes it easier to shoot as the cadets go about their business but I can’t help but wonder how I would have coped with shooting in a normal SLR rather than a DSLR.

One thought on “Remembrance Weekend – Test shots

Leave a Reply

